"Discipline, Dedication, and Determination Equals Winner!"

Graduation Information

July 21, 2021


Attention 2021 PAL Charter Academy Graduates, DIPLOMAS ARE IN! Please call PAL Charter Academy at (909)887-7002 ext. 306 to schedule an appointment for pick up and to ensure all fees and fines are cleared from the student's account. You MUST have a photo ID in order to pick up your diploma. Once again, CONGRATULATIONS BULLS, you did it! #Diplomas #ClassOf2021 #PCA #PAL #PALCharterAcademy #Graduate #Seniors #OnToBiggerThings

April 22, 2021

Congratulations PAL Charter Academy Graduates!

We can't begin to explain how proud we are of all the hard work and dedication that you've put in to fulfill your graduation requirements. We are excited that you'll be participating in the 2020-2021 High School Graduation.


We will be hosting a Drive-Thru Graduation ceremony. The High School Ceremony is scheduled for June 3, 2021, and will take place between 6:00-8:00 pm, on our Muscoy campus (2450 W. Blake St.) In order to ensure the best graduation experience possible, each student has been assigned specific start times, which were printed on their invitation that was mailed home. If lost, please contact Student Services. Also, please be mindful that showing up late, or early will not be permitted. Only one car per graduate will be allowed entry. 

Senior Cap and Gown picture day have been scheduled for April 19th and 20th. This will be hosted on our Muscoy Campus. Different picture packages are available and payment must be handled at the time of the appointment. Make-up photos will be held on the Muscoy Campus, on April 26th by appointment only. Whether a picture package will be purchase, a senior picture will be taken.

Call 909-887-7002 to schedule your picture appointment, or order your cap and gown.

Congratulation Bulls!

You are invited to Universal Studios Hollywood’s Grad Bash! Universal Studios will be hosting the Grad Bash on selected days listed on their website. Tickets are $75 per person which includes a food/drink voucher. Tickets must be purchased directly from Universal Studios using the link provided. Due to COVID restrictions, PAL Charter Academy will not be providing transportation, but families are invited to attend!


For more information, visit https://www.universalyouthprograms.com/graduation/grad-bash-2021/!




#PCA #PALCharterAcademy #GoBulls #ClassOf2021 #UniversalStudios #GradBash

Scholarship Recipients

Diploma 1.jpg

Dr. Mildred Dalton Henry Scholarship is a $600 scholarship awarded to a graduate who has demonstrated positive leadership qualities, helped other students, and shown initiative and exemplary determination to succeed. Dr. Henry is the Founder of Provisional Educational Services, Inc. dba the PAL Center, was a full professor at California State University at San Bernardino, and is currently a Professor Emeritus.  Awarded to: 

Mrs. Pamela Hampton-Ross Scholarship is a $500 scholarship awarded to a graduating senior who pursues a career in some form of the medical field; who has been accepted into or enrolled in an accredited college or university; has demonstrated financial need; and has demonstrated leadership commitment through participation in community service, extracurricular activities or other activities that reflect leadership abilities. Mrs. Hampton-Ross, a victim of lupus, held degrees in Speech Therapy, and the Health Sciences, and was an entrepreneurial Rehabilitation Specialist. Awarded to: 

Dr. Ulysses Grant Dalton Scholarship is a $500 scholarship awarded to a graduate who enrolls in college and has demonstrated positive leadership qualities. Dr. Dalton was a Professor of Music and university band director for many years at AM & N College/University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff and Alcorn College Awarded to: 

Mrs. Virginia Mae Radden Scholarship is a $300 scholarship awarded to a graduating senior who will be pursuing a career in Technology or Vocational training. Mrs. Radden passed away at the age of forty-two from cancer. She loved to tinker with Technology, but due to her death, she was unable to pursue her love for Technology. Mrs. Radden is the mother of CEO/Coach Dwaine Radden, Sr. Awarded to: 

Shop Graduation

PAL Charter Academy

Provisional Accelerated Learning

PAL Charter Academy High School


Provisional Educational Services, Inc. (PESI)

Corporate Board Of Directors

Mr. Marion Black-President      Dr. Mildred D. Henry      Mrs. Linda Gomez   

Mr. Reginal Young   Mr. Dwaine Radden, Sr. (CEO)  Ms. Pamela Montana  Mr. Edward Stricklan  


Provisional Educational Services, Inc. (PESI)

Administration Staff

Mr. Dwaine Radden, Sr. — Chief Executive Officer

Mrs. Tammie Jackson — Business Manager

Mrs. Maria Gonzalez —  Administrative Assistant


PAL Charter Academy Administration

Mr. Dwaine Radden, Sr. — Executive Director

Mr. Chris Kirkpatrick — Associate Head of School 

Mr. Jason Patterson — Associate Head of School (Middle School)


PAL Charter Academy Staff

Mrs. Lizbeth Arreola     Ms. Megan McDonald     Ms. Frances Perez

Mrs. Firenza Philpot    Ms. Cellia Jones    Mr. Romaine Washington

Ms. Elizabeth Stephens     Mr. Edward Brantley    Ms. Bianca Mora  

Ms. Jenny Jacobo    Ms. Alice Parks    Mrs. Maria Castellanos   

Mr. Geddes Mohammed    Mr. Andrew Hill   Mr. Kevin Houston

Ms. Lillian Greene    Mrs. Brianne Sample   Ms. Josselyn Jimenez 

Ms. Mariah Rice     Ms. Jenny Rooks     Ms. Terrayne McElroy

Ms. Gloria Esqueda     Mr. Robert Huckell     Ms. Itzel Payan

Ms. Carmen  Clement   Mrs. Adela Santana  Mr. Hector Zurita

Ms. Lowleita Davis   Ms. Kim O’Brien  Ms. Tanya Ivory

Mr. Cory Hollaman    Mrs. Lakeisha Barrett    Mrs. Evelyn Sheffield


Ed. Consultants:

Mrs. Mia Darby      Mr. Keith Burkes     Ms. Alexa Ramirez